Mail & Adresser

Bo Lindegaard 

 Præstehusene 68  2620 Albertslund  

43 45 14 00

bo.lindegaard901@gmail.com

Endre Szöcs
 

 Abildgården 5  2620 Albertslund 
 

43 62 35 42
20 25 11 11

endre@youmail.dk

Erik Kølbek

Snebærhaven 44  2620 Albertslund

20 32 43 81

erik.kolbek@gmail.com

Erik Nielsen 2

Havdrupvej 58  2700  Brønshøj  

38 60 96 19

cykelerik@icloud.com

Erik Nielsen 1 

 Lipkesgade 7 4.sal 2100 Kbhvn Ø 

43 52 97 05

enenepal@lgmail.com

Erik Sliben

Snebærhaven       2620 Albertslund

20 13 10 14

sliben@skovhusene.dk

Erik Thulin Snebærhaven 38  2620 Albertslund 43 96 84 88 erik@famthulin.dk

Jan Renneberg

                              

 

Jan@Rennebergs.dk

Finn Gustafsson  Præstehusene 112  2620 Albertslund   43 63 27 99 
26 33 27 99 mob.
figu@c.dk

Frede Lagersted

 Axelhøj 15, 2610 Rødovre

36 70 52 81

karin_frede@lagersted.dk

Hakon Havgaard

Weidekampsgade 21-6-tv

20 76 69 25

hakon@havgaard.net

Hans Krebs Ovesen

Vestgrønningen 24,  2791 Dragør

36 16 65 01
22 71 66 50

krebs.ovesen@mail.dk

Henrik Tornøe

Kvædehaven 5  2600 Glostrup

25 14 47 16

henrik@tornoee.dk

Jan Sørensen

Themstrupvej 23  4690 Haslev 

51 88 14 08

janms57.23@gmail.com

 

Jens Christensen  Halv Tolv 26, st.th., 1436 København K 40 34 05 85 jc@iml.dk

Jens Frank 

 Risbystræde 1  2620 Albertslund  

29 42 13 98

jensfrank85@gmail.dk

Jørgen Hanghøj
 

 Limfjordsvej 2 2770 Vanløse 
 

38 88 00 16 
27 12 77 44

profile.jha@gmail.com

Kim Christensen 

 Dorphs Allé 36  2630 Taastrup  

43 52 23 03

kim@keggert.dk

Kim Jensen 

 Abildgaardsalle 14 st 1955 Fr.berg C 

43 52 64 53

kim@almare.dk

Korna Petersen

Søndre Bæktoften  2680 Solrød Strand

41 66 00 60

korna@live.dk

Lars Mathiesen Cæciliavej 20 2500 Valby 86 75 34 50
40 93 25 75
lma.yl@dadl.dk

Jesper B. Balslev

Ryttergaardsvej 6   4000 Roskilde

 

jesperbbalslev@gmail.com

Mette Tornøe

Kvædehaven 5  2600 Glostrup

51 17 77 46

mette@tornoee.dk

Michael Bøje Petersen Søndre Bæktoften  2680 Solrød Strand 22 75 07 75 michaelbojepetersen@gmail.com
       

Niels Grenaa

Åbrinken 155 2830 Virum

45 85 22 10
21 46 77 68

else-og-niels@mail.dk

Ole Cohen

Æblets Kvarter 2  2620 Alb.

60 74 97 09

olecohen62@gmail.com

Ole Kullberg Koglens Kvarter 1C  2620 Albertslund

40 96 30 51

ole.kullberg@gmail.com

Otto Larsen Bueparken 92  2750 Ballerup

44 66 13 95
22 67 81 23

otto@larsen.mail.dk

Per Jensen Pilenborgvej 4B Vridsløsemagle  2630 Taastrup    
PJ-Cykler v/Per Jensen Valbyvej 22   2630 Taastrup 43 99 44 01

pj.cykler@gmail.com

René Frederiksen

Kløvertoften 18   2740 Skovlunde  

rene.fr@jubii.dk

Søren Stubbe Søndergade 28  8883 Gjern

40 94 53 53

sorenstubbe@gmail.com

Thomas Havgaard Bøgehaven 114 3500 Værløse 24 49 46 90

thomas@havgaard.net

Tonni Hansen 

 Stillidsvej 9  2630 Taastrup

26 71 53 39

tonnibhansen@outlook.dk

Vagn Bangsborg 

 Byskoven 18 2600 Glostrup 

43 64 65 83

vaba@live.dk

 

 

 

 

Aage Thomsen 

 Søndervigvej 45 2720 Vanløse  

38 74 85 37

aageth1940@gmail.com